My seventh studio album: SHAPES OF THE FALL.
Out on April 02, 2021
Order it here:

01. They Will Gather No Seed
02. Foghorn Calling
03. Dunya
04. Together Forever Everywhere
05. All Aboard ft. Ben Harper & Maallem Abdelkebir Merchane
06. Levante
07. Lay Low To Lie
08. The Longest Night
09. Firefly
10. Paradise Fell
11. Remember Them
12. The Real Way Out
13. Epilogue

Artwork by Piers Faccini
Graphic design by Element(s)

Label: NØ FØRMAT! and Beating Drum

Comments are closed.