Tearing sky

Tearing sky – Album
Feb. 2006
Format: CD / LP / Digital
Label Bleu / Because Music

Click here to buy directly from Piers Faccini
Click here to buy on iTunes
Click here to listen on Spotify
Click here to listen on Deezer

1 Each Wave That Breaks (feat. Ben Harper)
2 Sharpening Bone
3 At the Window of the World
4 If I
5 Days Like These
6 Fire In My Head
7 Come the Harvest
8 Midnight Rolling
9 Talk to Her
10 Uncover My Eyes
11 The Taste of the Tears
12 The Road’s Not Long
13 Sons and Daughters
14 Walk Over to You
15 Master of War (feat. Ben Harper)

Comments are closed.